R’U’RU’R’U2RU2,RUR’URU2R’U2

Yep. I betcha ten million gazillion billion dolars you don’t know what the title means. It is actually the algorithim to solve the Rubix cube’s sides. Or at least to switch them clockwise, or counterclockwise. Hehehe… I’ve been messing up and solving my Rubix cube all day.

Enough about that, I finished some knitting yesterday that I had to show you guys:

Ain’t he just the most adorable purple squeaking monkey in town?

Well, there isn’t much else to talk about besides in geometry today, this one kid kept on staring at me solve my rubiks cube several times. And this other trouble maker kid want to play with it and solve it and I told him no. : ) Hey, well now people can offically call me obsessed because I am and I love playing the Rubiks cube!!!

Leave a Reply

