Too much

Gah, I hate making descions about things that I love/want to do.

Delema #1:So this summer (starting the 26th) is a local tennis league-type thing and I really want to do that since it would help with my tennis skills so I can make the Varsity team next year. :) I also want to try out for volleyball this year too. My school offers “open-gym” days every Tuesday and Thurday from June through July and of course the tennis thing is from 1:30 to 3:30 and the volleyball thing is from 2:00 to 4:00. Why not? I know I am going to try out for volleyball this year, but I think it would look weird if I only go to open gym during the last two weeks of June because the tennis thing starts up soon. GAHG…

 Delema #2: I don’t know what to get my friend for her birthday. It’s this next Tuesday. I already know that I am going to get a billion balloons that day and make her carry them around all day. It wouldn’t be too bad for me since she has the same 1st period as me and I can just give them to her then. Hehehe, then everyone will be like, “Hollis, is it your birthday??” hehhehe, I’m such an evil best friend… I told her that I had a surprise for her but that I wasn’t going to tell her what it is. I also told her it would embarass her and that she has to go to school Tuesday. Even if she’s on her death bed. I must get a picture of her with the balloons. ehehehhe Okay, back to the delema, so I have no idea what to get her. I think I might get her the Darwin Awards book #1 or 4 since she has neither. I am currently knitting a thick scarf that’s blue, green, and purple and super chunky that will make it knit up fast. And then, I have to decide if I should give her something else for her birthday party that Saturday. MEhh…

Delema #3: I don’t know what to do with my psycho friend. I swear she is insane. (the one from the post the other day). She’s driving me insane and I can’t stand her complaints anymore. Let’ grow up people.

On another note, you may be wondering why there have been no pictures recently. Well, let’s just say the battery fairy needs another trip to Costco this Saturday. Otherwise (since the weather seems like it’s going to be crappy) I think I might knit and possibly work on some extra credit for science. I might also go over to my friends house and start to study for finals that are in two weeks.

I hate that the last full week of school is allllllll about finals. The last Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday. Then we come back Monday for a half day and the last day of school. GAH. Oh well, it’ll be fun with yearbooks next Friday. And CAMPUS DAY!!! I love campus day. They rent the block and it’s a huge all highschool block party thing (Our campus is about 3 city blocks) Yes, biiiig campus. A lot of walking. Plus afterschool activities and PE.

In the way of PE, we started tennis today. Since I was the only one who was on the tennis team that was at school today, I got to get the good racket and be part of the demonstration on how to play. I am so playing in competitive. Hehehe, I LOVE tennis. My life plus bowling. :)

Well, I have much to knit. Hopefully pictures sometime this weekend. :) yay

Leave a Reply

