In addition to a horrible day yesterday:

SOME KNITTING PICTURES!!! (finally got batteries for the camera)

 Here is what my knee socks currently look like. I think. I haven’t touched them for almost a week and a half… hehe, finals SUCK.

 Here’s a secret project. It’s only secret because I really don’t know what it is. All I know is it’s a cool knitting lace pattern. It’s my Grey’s Anatomy knitting project. I must confess: I’m addicted to Grey’s Anatomy. :)

 Meh. I’m calling it my “I’m really bored so I’m making another scarf” scarf.

MY BABY!! Not quite. I just LOVE this project. Color knitting has never been better.

That’s pretty much it for knitting over the last two weeks. I also finished the right front panel on the blue cardigan. I hope to finish it by the 5th of July for my sister’s birthday. :)

Leave a Reply

