I could tat up a storm!

I have finally been successfully able to do TATTING!!! It’s amazing and now I can do this one tatting project in this book that I’ve been longing to do since I started knitting!!! YAYAYAYAY. Sorry, I am very happy about this.

Okay, okay. Pheww… :)

On to kniting. I have started (yet another) sweater project this morning/last night. It’s called “The Incredible Custom-fit Raglan Sweater”.

So, as of the first offical day of SUMMER VACATION, I’ve knitted since 8:30 (roughly 1 and a half hours). As of right now, I plan to knit/tat some more as my sister makes BROWNIES!! :) Today is going amazing!! Then I have to get ready and go to tennis today at 1:30. :) Then I’ll knit more when I get back home.

Leave a Reply

