Blah blah

Not an extremely amount of stuff has happened over the last couple of days. I am actually deeply bored. I’m thinking that I might just bind off some of my projects (like the mini raglan cardigan thing or the chunky purple/green/blue scarf). I want to but I don’t. And it is making me frustrated that I can’t type today AT ALL. :(

Well, here are some pictures to look at for the time being.

Otherwise I’m going to go knit or do something boring like that. I’m excited though, I have tennis Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday. And it’s supposidly suppose to be low 90’s both Wednesday and Thursday. Also Tuesday (tomorrow) is going to be high 80’s. YAY. :) Can you say HOT?

Leave a Reply

