Many Many PICTURES!!!!

Yay! I finally found the time to take the pictures of my finished objects and upload them online. :)

Top-Down Raglan Sweater-

kitty and sweaterTop-Down RaglanKitty and my sweaterkitty and a sweater

Top-Down Raglan Sweater

Simply Marilyn Sweater-

Simply Marilyn SweaterSimply Marilyn SweaterSimply Marilyn SweaterSimply Marilyn SweaterSimply Marilyn SweaterSimply Marilyn SweaterSimply Marilyn SweaterSimply Marilyn SweaterSimply Marilyn Sweater

Simply Marilyn SweaterSimply Marilyn SweaterSimply Marilyn Sweater

Simply Marilyn Sweater

Simply Marilyn SweaterSMS leftovers

Electric Blues Scarf-

Electric Blues ScarfElectric Blues Scarf

And now, of course with finishing these three projects, I also have to say that I started another one. :)

TDR Numero DosTDR Sweater Numero Dos

I call it ‘Top-Down Raglan Sweater Numero Dos’. :)

Also I have to say that I also went to the local yarn store in Cannon Beach, ‘Coastal Yarns’. OMG!!! Everything was BEAUTIFUL in there. The down side was the nothing could go in the wash and dryer because most of it was wool or alpaca, or fibers that would shrink or felt. :( So I got:

Cannon Beach Yarn Some APLACA!!! :)

Cannon Beach YarnI started a scarf with one of the colors.

Cannon Beach YarnA sock with another.

Cannon Beach YarnAnd nothing with the other. :)

I’m thinking of frogging the sock. Meh, dunno yet. :)

More tales of my adventures in Cannon Beach later. :)

Leave a Reply

