I crochet too! :)

Basically my whole blog is devoted to knitting, right? Wrong. :) This proves that I also crochet (not as much) and knit. :)

Sunshine and Seashells Beach BagSunshine and Seashells Beach BagSunshine and Seashells Beach BagSunshine and Seashells Beach BagSunshine and Seashells Beach BagSunshine and Seashells Beach BagSunshine and Seashells Beach Bag

And of course, I also knitted too! (I finished this scarf two nights ago)

Brown/Green/Tan scarfBrown/Green/Tan scarfBrown/Green/Tan scarfBrown/Green/Tan scarf

Mucho knitting… :)

I also stayed up until 2:30 in the morning last night (I know really late). I don’t really know what it was, I had this underlying erge to clean/organize. So I ended up organizing my dresser, top of my desk, this one “put-all-of-the-stuff-that-has-no-other-spot” shelf on my bookshelf, in front of my bookshelf, and organizing some yarn into my yarn cabinet.

Oh and some traumatizing news… so the other night (two nights ago) my mom and I went to the local movie rental place and we rented “Wild Hogs” (hilarious) and “Fast Food Nation” (O-M-G). “Fast Food Nation” was probably one of the most disturbing movies I have seen in my life. I had recently been thinking about being a vegitarian (because of the fatty meat) and let’s just say that after that movie, I am officially vegitarian and I will never eat anything (not even the water) from a fast food animal killing restraunt. I suggest you watch the movie if you want to never eat meat or animals ever again. :) I felt like throwing up after it. BLAH.

Okay, so it’s currently pooring outside and I think I’m going to go knit or play the Sims 2 or watch the O.C. By the way, my amazingly kind sister bought the Sims 2 University Expansion pack for me… can you say OBSESSED??

Have a great day everyone!

Leave a Reply

