I Heart F.O.s

Yes, I know, it’s been awhile

But I would just like to say there has been much knitting on this knitting train. :)

Okay, I’d like to start off by saying I finished the cream scarf that I have been working on forever last night. :) (No pictures though, just imagine a long cream colored scarf, seriously that’s what it looks like, garter stitch and all)

Numero Dos, I finished the WILD SOCKS!!

Wild SocksWild SocksWild SocksWild SocksWild SocksWild SocksWild SocksWild Socks

 Yay!! Even though the second sock is slightly-yet noticably-bigger than the first. :( Oh well, I’ll just put some elastic in the ribbing around the ankle and all should be well after I wash them. :)

Here’s a blast from the past– (my first sock/s-the second isn’t really a sock…)

Old SocksOld SocksOld SocksOld Socks

And recently my dad went up to our cabin and brought my beloved “Paul Frank” sockmonkey that my parents gave me when I was little. :) It’s probably one of the obvious name brand things that I own, but here’s his debut after 2 washings through the washer and a quick attempt at the dryer then hung up… boy, was he smelly!

Adventures of FrankAdventures of FrankAdventures of FrankAdventures of FrankAdventures of FrankAdventures of Frank

More adventures of ‘Frank’ soon! Otherwise I’m off to finish my navy blue cardigan and watch a marathon of the O.C.

Leave a Reply

