Yay! I knit again!

YESSSSSSSSSSSS!! I feel so accomplished with today. Not only did I knit for hours but I also figured out what I was going to get for everyone for xmas and I bought yarn for the first time in MONTHS. (Sad, I know)…

So here’s what I bought:

HatHatHatHat

(Manos del Uruguay, left: color 65, top: color 104, right: color 55)

As you can also see, that I have already started a new project! That is the Kim’s Hat from ‘Last Minute Knitted Gifts’ and the book says 2-4 hours… I’m currently on hour 3 and a half…. yay, it’s going to be a smigin over 4 hours… nonetheless…

I’ve also been knitting this (I started last night)

VestVestVest

Hehehe… :) Me GUSTA…

Otherwise I’m keeping busy stufying for a written drivers test, watching Grey’s Anatomy, and knitting. :) More soon!

Leave a Reply

