The Knitting Blues

I don’t really know what’s wrong with me. I have (or had) all of this free time to knit and relax and knit some more, but I don’t really feel like knitting anything. Maybe it’s the lack of spark that my months old projects are giving me. I don’t feel like knitting any of the other projects that I’ve been putting off and I can’t seem to find that project that sparkles in my eye and it’s driving me insane

Well, I guess I’ll have to tell you what I have done recently. I think I may be feeling this boredness since the few days before Christmas I had been knitting to death to finish all of these projects but now that I think about, maybe that is why I have no inspiration… I did find a record of 3 projects in one afternoon since I had also made sugar cookies too…

I think I might go and knitting blog surf for a little while… :)

Leave a Reply

