The Weight of the World on my Shoulders

I’m not really sure what it is. I feel lost, angry and hurt. I feel as if I am frozen in time.

The issues that have been boiling up inside of me have been seeming to recently been really affecting me. I wish and hope that I would be able to find someone who would be able to understand me but yet I haven’t found that yet and it’s just frustrating that some of my supposed “friends” can’t freaking understand that I’m not that same person that I used to be and yet they think I am.

But at the same time, here is the simplistic things that help me get by:

DSC01325DSC01328

DSC01327DSC01326

The story behind this piece of pie is that one of my very best friends, Mary, is having her sixteenth birthday coming up and I decided that I was going to make her knitted and crocheted food (since she is an excellent cook and loves food). :) I’m excited to finish making her stuff and be able to give it to her. :)

Also, in the artistic department, I made this:

DSC01332DSC01336DSC01335DSC01334DSC01333DSC01331DSC01329DSC01330

Oh yeah, slab pot power! :)

That’s about it for now. Happy Knitting!

Leave a Reply

